September 14 2020

The Path to Peace: Contentment

This message by Ken Holsberry was presented on Sunday, September 13, 2020, and is the third episode in "The Path to Peace" series.

September 10 2020

The Path to Peace: Steps on the Path to Peace

This message by Ken Holsberry was presented on Sunday, September 9, 2020. This is the second episode in "The Path to Peace" series.

August 31 2020

The Path to Peace: Worry and Prayer

This message by Ken Holsberry was presented on Sunday, August 30, 2020. Philippians 4:6-13.

August 24 2020

A Blueprint for Discipleship: Discipleship

This message by Ken Holsberry was presented on Sunday, August 23, 2020.

August 10 2020

A Blueprint for Discipleship: Teaching Others to Minister

This message by Jeremy Aaron was presented on Sunday, August 9, 2020.

August 3 2020

A Blueprint for Discipleship: Connect

This message by Ken Holsberry was presented on Sunday, July 26, 2020.

July 21 2020

A Blueprint for Discipleship

This message by Ken Holsberry was presented on Sunday, July 19, 2020.

July 13 2020

A Blueprint for Discipleship: Share

This message was presented by Shane Cannedy on Sunday, July 12, 2020.

July 7 2020

In Christ, Richly Blessed: Signed, Sealed, Delivered

This message by Ken Holsberry was presented on Sunday, July 5, 2020.

June 30 2020

In Christ, Richly Blessed: Predestined

This message by Ken Holsberry was presented on Sunday, June 28, 2020. You can watch the movie clip referenced in the sermon at https://youtu.be/AJOVUF-HaDw.

« Older episodes ·



Play this podcast on Podbean App