May 16 2022

Building Good Prayer Habits

This message by Ken Holsberry was presented on Sunday, May 15, 2022.

May 9 2022

I AM the True Vine

This message by Ken Holsberry was presented on Sunday, May 5, 2022. This is the final lesson in the "I AM" series.

May 2 2022

Foundational Wisdom

This message by Shane Cannedy was presented on Sunday, May 1, 2022. This was part of our Senior Sunday.

April 18 2022

The Flowering of the Cross

This message by Ken Holsberry was presented on Easter Sunday, April 17, 2022.

April 12 2022

Lament: Lifting Our Hurt to God

This message by Shane Cannedy was presented on Sunday, April 10, 2022.

April 4 2022

I AM the Way the Truth and the Life

This message by Jeremy Aaron was presented on Sunday, April 3, 2022. This is lesson six in the "I AM" series.

March 28 2022

I AM the Good Shepherd

This message by Ken Holsberry was presented on Sunday, March 27, 2022. This is lesson four in the "I AM" series.

March 21 2022

I AM the Door

This message by Ken Holsberry was presented on Sunday, March 20, 2022. This is the third message in the "I AM" series.

March 14 2022

I AM the Light of the World

This message by Ken Holsberry was presented on Sunday, March 13, 2022. This is the second message in the "I AM" series.

I Am the Bread of Life: The Sustainer

This message by Ken Holsberry was presented on Sunday, March 6, 2022. This is the first message in the "I AM" series.

« Older episodes ·



Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App