May 27 2020

In Christ Richly Blessed: Adopted

This message by Ken Holsberry was presented on Sunday, May 24, 2020.

In Christ Richly Blessed: Chosen

This message by Ken Holsberry was presented on Sunday, May 17, 2020.

May 11 2020

In Christ, Richly Blessed

This message by Ken Holsberry was presented on Sunday, May 10, 2020.

Peace in the Trial

This message by Shane Cannedy was presented on Sunday, May 3, 2020.

The God of the Valley

This lesson by Ken Holsberry was presented on Sunday, April 26, 2020.

Following Jesus with Matthew: Last Command, First Priority

This is the final episode in Ken Holsberry's series, "Following Jesus with Matthew." This was presented for Sunday, April 19, 2020.

April 13 2020

Easter 2020

This message by Ken Holsberry was presented for Sunday, April 12, 2020.

April 6 2020

Following Jesus with Matthew: What About Saturday

Ken's message for Sunday, April 5, 2020.

March 16 2020

Following Jesus with Matthew: What to do with Doubt

This message by Ken Holsberry was presented on Sunday, March 15, 2020.

Following Jesus with Matthew: Parables

This message by Jeremy Aaron was presented on Sunday, March 8, 2020.

« Older episodes ·