March 28 2013

Psalm 100:2

This episode by Larry Suttle is the first of a series entitled, "Worship the Lord with Gladness." This was recorded on Wednesday, March 27, 2013.

March 26 2013

The Pursuit of Happiness

This episode by Guest Speaker Mike Priddy was recorded on Wednesday, March 20, 2013.

March 25 2013

Hope for Those Ruined by Sin

This is part two of Larry Suttle's series "There is Hope for You." This episode was recorded on Sunday, March 24, 2013.

March 20 2013

Guest Speaker: Joe Williams

This episode by guest speaker Joe Williams was recorded on Wednesday, March 13, 2013.

March 18 2013

There is Hope for Those Who Hurt

This episode by Larry Suttle is part of a three week series entitled, "There is Hope for You." This episode was recorded on Sunday, March 17, 2013.

Therefore…We Have A Great High Priest

This episode by Larry Suttle was recorded on Sunday, March 10, 2013.

March 7 2013

The Way

This episode by Larry Suttle was recorded on Wednesday, March 6, 2013.

March 4 2013

God Speak to Me

This episode by Larry Suttle was recorded on Wednesday, February 27, 2013.

Therefore…Come Out From Them

This episode by Larry Suttle was recorded on Sunday, March 3, 2013.

Therefore…We Are Christ’s Ambassadors

This episode by Larry Suttle was recorded on Sunday, February 24, 2013.

·



Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App